Updates and Realizations

I’ve updated the floor plan section of our blog to include the, wait for it, floor plan. I’ve also included the basement plan, despite the fact that we won’t currently be finishing it, in hopes that my game area and office will soon live down there. I refuse to use the term “man-cave” to describe it, more like James’ Lair of Awesome. That sounds about right.

Further, what has blogging about building our new home taught me? That my iPhone takes better pictures than my DSLR. Yes, the thing I keep in my pocket shoots at a higher resolution than my Canon Rebel XTi. Sigh.

One thought on “Updates and Realizations

Leave a Reply

